Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poseidon's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Poseidon's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rodney 1 day ago

Drip 2 Hard

These are absolutely amazing best garlic bites of my life

Reese 2 days ago

Drip 2 Hard

These are delicious. Great addition to your order!!

Mjhonie 2 days ago

The Injection

I love this pizza. It's always made the way I want it. The staff is always very nice and polite.

Jason 5 days ago

Cauliflower Pizza

My wife absolutely loved this pizza said it was the best Cauliflower Pizza she has ever had.

Sharon 5 days ago

Large 1 Topping Pizza

I was pleasantly surprised to find a Poseidon Pizza located near me. Since I'd never eaten there, I decided to be safe and order a large one-topping pizza. It was a delicious choice!! The large chunks of bacon, along with the fresh ingredients in the sauce, was very flavorful!! The box even felt heavier than the one from the usual pizza delivery choice I've been stuck with. Plus it was cheaper! I'm so happy that I now have this new opportunity for pizza in my area! Looking forward to trying other options, too! And the messages I received updating me on the delivery were very helpful! Definitely 5 stars!!

Todd 2 days ago

Buffalo Soldier

Absolutely best I've ever had. Since first trying it, we've ordered it 3 times in the past week.

Brent Daniels 2 days ago

The Joe Burrow

1st time ever trying Poseidon pizza and read the reviews about the Joe burrow and they were 100% spot on! That pizza is probably one of the best pizzas I have ever eaten.

Justin 3 days ago

Build Your Own Pizza (Extra Large (17 "))

I fell in love with the place once they put the new location in Cold Spring. I am now depressed they don't deliver to my house anymore :( Its straight gas though haha

Khtursany1 5 days ago

Build Your Own Pizza (Little Deep Dish)

Excellent Build Your Own Pizza (Little Deep Dish) with meatballs

Sharon 5 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

The Chicken Parmesan Hoagie was an addition to the pizza I ordered, and it was delicious! I will definitively order it again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA