Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poseidon's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Florence

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Poseidon's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brian 3 months ago

I.G.Y.6

Always the family favorite and first to go.

Brian 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza (Extra Large (17 "))

Great food fresh and always good

Julie 3 months ago

Hamdaddy Hawaiian

We love the unique variety of pizzas available-there's something for everyone and always delicious! Hawaiian is one of our favorites!

Dnr1398 4 months ago

Higgins Grip

Hands down best pizza and nicest owners. Will never go to another pizza place again. I will highly suggest this pizza to anyone due to quality and creativity, and the amazing owner Savannah and the employees!

Gilletta 4 months ago

Large 1 Topping

Perfect! My son only likes sausage, cheese, and extra pizza sauce on his pizza. He's very particular and he LOVES Poseidon Pizza.

Brian 3 months ago

Garlic Drips

First time trying these and was not disappointed.

Jeremiah 3 months ago

Breakfast Pizza

Pizza + Breakfast = Delicious! I was skeptical at first but absolutely loved it.

Haley 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza (Titan (20"))

Can't go wrong with the build your own Titan! We love and usually order Poseidons speciality pizza's but thought that we would give the titan a try tonight and we will definitely be getting that again! Me and my family love poseidons and all that their menu has to offer!

Dan 4 months ago

Taco Pizza

I'm not exaggerating when I say this is one of the most unique and delicious pizzas I've ever had.

Clay 4 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza (Medium Deep Dish)

We have loved Poseidon's since it came to town just a few years ago. Not only is the quality far greater than most chains you would find in the area but it's always a positive to support a local business---especially one that gives back so much to the community. This place is awesome!!